fbpx
CALL US TODAY1.888.592.0387 Quick Contact Menu

x

Get Help

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Call us today: 888.592.0387
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

Ajax is serviced by our Durham Regional Office

905-213-5363

ajax@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Ajax

Simcoe County, ON

705-999-9970

barrie@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• York Simcoe

Bowmanville is serviced by our Durham Regional Office

905-213-5363

bowmanville@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Bowmanville

687 Sugar Maple Cres, Unit A, Whitby, ON

905-213-5363

durham@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Ajax, Bowmanville, Durham, Oshawa, Pickering, Whitby

Etobicoke is serviced by our Toronto Office

877-222-9453

etobicoke@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Etobicoke

2 Fielding Ave., Unit C, Dartmouth, NS B3B 1E1

902-425-4200

halifax@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Halifax Regional Municipality, Truro, New Glasgow, Kentville, Bridgewater

1288 Osprey Drive Ancaster, ON L9G 4V5

905-574-7777

hamilton@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Burlington, Ancaster, Dundas, Stoney Creek

Houston Texas, USA

281-203-0062

houston@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Houston

55 Chamberlin Drive, Cambridge, ON N1T 1M3

519-658-4400

kitchener@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Cambridge, Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, Brantford, Woodstock, Stratford, London

10 Fairlane Rd, London, ON N6K 3E4

519-858-4222

london@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• London

4415 S. 86th st., Greenfield, WI 53228

414-522-1999

milwaukee@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• The Greater Milwaukee Area

Mississauga, ON L5J 4K1

877-222-9453

mississauga@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Brampton, Bramalea, Mississauga, Etobicoke

12315 Avenue Fernand-Gauthier, Montréal, QC H1E 6R2

514-395-4555

montreal@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Montreal, West Island, Vaudreuil-Soulanges, South Shore, Laval

4007 Bush Crescent, Beamsville ON L0R 1B9

905-641-8800

niagara@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• St. Catharines, Niagara Falls, Welland, Fort Erie, Grimsby, Port Colborne

North York is serviced by our Toronto Office

877-222-9453

northyork@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• North York

2277 Empire Crescent, Burlington, ON L7L 6Y6

905-858-3379

oakville@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Milton, Georgetown, Halton Hills, Acton, Oakville

Oshawa is serviced by our Durham Regional Office

905-213-5363

oshawa@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Oshawa

7510 Flewellyn Rd, Stittsville K2S 1B6

613-231-2222

ottawa@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Gatineau, Kanata, Nepean, Gloucester, Orleans, Cornwall, Kingston, Stittsville and Carleton Place

Pickering is serviced by our Durham Regional Office

905-213-5363

pickering@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Pickering

Rexdale is serviced by our Toronto Office

877-222-9453

rexdale@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Rexdale, Toronto

Scarborough is serviced by our Toronto Office

877-222-9453

scarborough@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Scarborough

480 Boyce St. Sudbury, ON P3E 2G7

705-470-6102

sudbury@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Greater Sudbury

The Woodlands, TX, USA

281-203-0062

woodlands@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• The Woodlands Area

128 Smith Avenue, Truro, NS B2N 1C7 Canada

902-897-9453

truro@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Northern Nova Scotia - Truro, New Glasgow, Antigonish and Amherst

Whitby is serviced by our Durham Regional Office

905-213-5363

whitby@skedaddlewildlife.com

Proudly Serving:
• Whitby

Show All
Menu